07 April 2016

I am excited to announce that I will release a third Hypersoul album on April 22nd. It is entitled, The Who You Are, and will contain 12 songs and one remix. The album will be available for download on iTunes, Amazon, Google+, and others. Finally!!!

Hypersoul : The Who You Are
Track listing:

1. Automatic
2. Driving Along
3. Home Tonight
4. In the Face of It All
5. My Machine
6. On Top of the World
7. The Who You Are
8. Always Watching
9. Oblivion
10. Since I Laid Eyes On You
11. Love Comes
12. Nothing I Wouldn't Do
13. Getaway [Now or Never Mix]

We use cookies to analyse our traffic.

No comments:

Post a Comment